hair · hair care

I’ve gone Coco Loco

Do you suffer with dull, frizzy and dead looking hair? I had the exact same problem until i found these products! And to make the find even better – the products smell absolutely lovely!

Lee Stafford have fairly recently released a complete coconut range, made specifically for dry, frizzy and damaged hair called Coco Loco. The range has a vast number of products to choose from depending on your preferences.

The range includes:

  • Shampoo and conditioner;
  • Hair mask;
  • Hair spray;
  • Hair spritz;
  • Blow dry lotion;
  • Hair balm ;
  • Mousse;
  • Hairspray;
  • Dry shampoo; and
  • Serum spray.

I’ve tried pretty much all of the products and my favourite is the hair mask and the hair spritz and the hair balm!

Lee Stafford CoCo LoCo

The hair mask

The hair mask is used in the shower, i put it on as soon as i get in and leave it on as long as possible. On average i keep it on around 10 minutes. I’ve used hair masks in the past and haven’t been that impressed, but when i use the Coco Loco mask you can tell the difference and it genuinely makes my hair feel sooooo soft afterwards!!

The hair spritz

No exaggeration – this is my favourite hair product i have ever used!!!! I don’t know what i would do without this spray, it has literally saved my hair. I really suffer with frizzy, dry ends, especially frizzy hair on the sides after it has been straightened. So once i have finished styling my hair i spray the spritz on the ends of my hair. It can make the roots a little greasy if you apply too much so i tend to avoid the top half of my hair and only apply to the middle and bottom. So if you suffer with frizzy and static i really recommend this product!

The hair balm

The hair balm is great to apply to the ends of your hair to make them look smooth and healthy. The balm can also be used for styling your hair, but personally i only use it on the ends. You literally only need the slightest bit of product to make the difference to your hair.

I purchase these products from Boots, due to the fact that it seems there is always some kind of offer on the products. Normally either 3 for 2 or 3 for £15 – which is great because you can pick across the range.

I haven’t really seen this range of products get the recognition it needs and deserves. I hope Coco Loco can save your hair like it saved mine!

Love,

Ellie x

Leave a Reply

