Wardrobe wishes

Autumn/Winter wardrobe wish list

Ok so Autumn is fast approaching – my favourite time of the year! It’s the time of year when my wardrobe wish list becomes the the length of my arm and my card takes a battering! All the new winter clothes coming into the shops is just too hard to resist!

My forever growing wardrobe wish list;

  1. Stone faux fur collar biker jacket – River Island
    I absolutely love clothes with faux fur on! And i have been after a light coloured leather looking jacket for agesssss, so this is perfect for me! The collar is actually detachable too, so the jacket could be warn in the summer! I don’t think £65 is too bad for a River Island jacket. 
    river island coat
  2. Basic roll neck, long sleeve crop jumper – Missguided
    Turtle necks are my favourite, i had quite a few last year but i think this is such a pretty, unique colour. The price is £12 (including student discount), how could i say no? 
    basic roll neck long sleeve crop jumper purple Missguided
  3. Mustard Bundle Coat – Dirty Little Style Bitch
    I’ve never actually brought anything from this online boutique before, have you? But i stumbled across it whilst searching the internet for new shops to explore. I absolutely love clothes in Mustard colour, and i’ve been searching for a new winter coat. However the coat is currently priced at £149.99 so i’m still debating it.
    Dirty little style bitch Mustard coat with fur hood

  4. Grey Faux Fur Longline Gilet – New Look
    As i said earlier in the post i love fur!! (only faux fur of course). I actually don’t have any kind of grey fur jacket/coat so this is definitely a must on my wardrobe wish list! And to make my decision even easier the cost is only £25 (before student discount).
    Grey Faux Fur Longline Gilet new look
  5. KITTY 60s Over The Knee Boots – Miss Selfridge
    I brought some over the knee black boots last winter, but they had quite a big heel so they weren’t practical for me to go out shopping all day or to work in. So i have been after some skinny legged, over the knee, black boots with only a tiny heel for ages! I don’t think £65 is too bad either, but i am waiting for Miss Selfridge to have an advanced student discount offer on. Can you tell i love getting myself a bargain?
    KITTY 60s Over The Knee Boots Miss selfridge
  6. Brown Patchwork Tote Bag – Topshop
    I think this is such a pretty Autumn bag. I don’t actually have a brown bag and i really love clothes/bags with snake print on so this is perfect for me. Additionally £42 is such a good deal for a bag and that is even before student discount!

Patchwork Tote Bag with snakeprint Topshop

Whats on your wardrobe wish list? I’d also really appreciate any recommendations and suggestions of women’s clothing shops/online boutiques to further my wardrobe wish list! Thank-you!

Love,

Ellie x

18 thoughts on “Autumn/Winter wardrobe wish list

      1. I’ve just checked for you and it’s dry clean only. However i have a brown faux wolf kind of colour one too and that says the same but to clean that if you spill anything i hand wipe with washing products. X

        Like

      2. It’s such a good price for a gilet too, i’ve seen ones in River Island and Topshop for £40+ and not even as pretty….. Sorry i’m not helping the temptation here am i haha. X

        Like

Leave a Reply

